Adam The Carpenter



100% secure payments

With Bratislava Symphonic Orchestra, Borja Barrueta (drums), Toño Miguel (double-bass), Javier Paxariño (sax) and Manuel Machado (trumpet).

1. Birth (The Born)

2. The Beginning

3. Serial Life (Serial Doubt)

4. La Esperanza del Dolor

5. Transition

6. The Search

7. Turning Around

8. Behind The Door

9. Destiny

10. Mar de Lágrimas

11. Adam's Heart

12. From My Point Of View