Dedication (ALBÚM DIGITAL)



100% secure payments

IMPORTANT: After your purchase, check your spam folder, you may receive an email with the download link.

Quartet with Javier Vercher (sax), Borja Barrueta and Toño Miguel. Nine original compositions.

1. A Long Day in a Short Life

2. When God created a new star

3. The real dream

4. A new universe

5. Your secret wish

6. Dedication

7. Impro #1

8. One week in north korea

9. Long way home