There´s Always Madness | Moisés P. Sánchez



100% secure payments

2020 NPR Music Jazz Critics Poll nominee, Best Jazz Album (USA) - Quintet with Cristina Mora, Miron Rafajlovic, Toño Miguel and Borja Barrueta.

1. Light into Darkness

2. There’s Always Madness

3. It’s Only In Your Head

4. Fear of Solitude (To Alan Holdsworth & John Taylor)

5. Welcome to Arkham

6. Say Something Funny

7. Hidden World

8. Darkness into Light